ATA Trapper Talk

News and Announcements => ATA => Topic started by: Admin on September 12, 2016, 05:06:12 PM



Title: Contact the ATA
Post by: Admin on September 12, 2016, 05:06:12 PM
MAILING ADDRESS

Arkansas Trappers Association
7611 White Oak Rd.
Mulberry, AR 72947
info@arkansastrappers.org


OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Wayne Watson, (479) 283-7004
president@arkansastrappers.org

VICE-PRESIDENT
Danny Ross, (501) 844-5091
drossscoutmaster@aol.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Karen Fuller, (479) 221-4416
secretary@arkansastrappers.org

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
(open)

EDITOR
Eric Kindsfater, (501) 730-8208
ekindsfater@gmail.com

NTA DIRECTOR
Mike Fischer, (501) 939-2325
nta@arkansastrappers.org

DISTRICT DIRECTORS/ALTERNATES

District 1 Roy Woods, (479) 756-9014,  roy.woods@cox.net
Aaron Hitchcock, (479) 997-5361

District 2 Charlie Bass,  (870) 834-2713,  trapper38@hotmail.com
B.J. Goings, (870) 307-1835

District 3 - Jeff Shreve, (870) 844-1793, trappershreve@gmail.com

District 4 James Taylor, (479) 243-5046, Taylorjdean@gmail.com
Wil Bennett,  (501) 625-1721,  deertwdb@gmail.com

District 5 -Doug Henderson,  (501) 288-3502,  district5@arkansastrappers.org
Eric Kindsfater,  (501) 730-8208, ekindsfater@gmail.com

District 6 - Mike Gregory, (870) 995-6969, dirtnaptrapper@gmail.com
Justin Fowler, (501) 499-1179

District 7 Gary Helms,  (903) 824-2804, TrapperGWH@aol.com
Eric Brinkman, (870) 703-1391

District 8 Tim Ross, (870) 678-2874, twross40@windstream.net

District 9 Chris Wright, (870) 463-2262, lanarkhawg@gmail.com