At the 2012 Annual Convention and Business Meeting, members in attendance voted to establish 9 districts within the state of Arkansas. A district representative will represent the trappers in each district at Board of Director meetings and organize local events.

ATA District Map

District Directors and Contact Information

District #1: Benton, Boone, Carroll, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Madison, Newton, Pope, Washington Counties.

Representatives are:
Roy Woods, (479) 756-9014, Email District 1
Aaron Hitchcock, (479) 997-5361

District #2: Baxter, Cleburne, Fulton, Independence, Izard, Marion, Searcy, Sharp, Stone, Van Buren Counties.
Representatives are:
Charlie Bass, (870) 834-2713, Email District 2
B.J. Goings, (870) 307-1835

District #3: Clay, Craighead, Greene, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Poinsett, Randolph Counties.
Representative is: Jeff Shreve, (870) 844-1793, Email District 3

District #4: Garland, Logan, Montgomery, Polk, Scott, Sebastian, Yell Counties.
Representative is:
James Taylor, (479) 243-5046, Email District 4
Wil Bennett, (501) 625-1721, Email Wil

District #5: Conway, Faulkner, Lonoke, Perry, Pulaski, Saline, White Counties.
Representatives are:
Doug Henderson, (501) 288-3502, Email District 5
Eric Kindsfater, (501) 730-8208, Email Eric

District #6: Crittenden, Cross, Lee, Monroe, Phillips, Prairie, St. Francis, Woodruff Counties.
Representative is:
Mike Gregory, (870) 995-6969, Email District 6
Justin Fowler, (501) 499-1179

District #7: Hempstead, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Pike, Sevier Counties.
Representatives are:
Gary Helms, (903) 824-2804, Email District 7
Eric Brinkman, (870) 703-1391

District #8: Calhoun, Clark, Columbia, Dallas, Grant, Hot Spring, Nevada, Ouachita, Union Counties.
Representative is:
Tim Ross, (870) 678-2874, Email District 8

District #9: Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Chicot, Cleveland, Desha, Drew, Jefferson, Lincoln Counties.
Representative is:
Chris Wright, (870) 463-2262, Email District 9

  •  Posted by at 1:23 pm